Pure Power Chicken Massaman

a8

Words are actually failing me right now 😂I wasn’t expecting this to me that great, I’m not a huge curry person and it’s a pre-prepped meal…. Hoooolyyyyyy crap was I wrong. Like legitimately I think this is one of the nicest things I’ve eaten in a while wtf😂😂 @purepower_nutritionyou need to give me the recipe for this curry I would eat it for DAYS ❤️❤️ That’s 2 meals by this company I’ve been impressed by… This one is just next level imo 😍 If you’re looking for a meal prep company THIS IS THE ONE ❤️ On a more nutritional note: this has a great amount of veggies in it. Green beans & sweet potato. The ingredients list is great, very “clean” if you’re into that. I see no faults here at all

For full 400g pack: 564 calories. C60/ P53/ F12. Solid 🙌 Also something I really like with this one vs the last one is that you can separate out the carbs if you want. If you’re dieting you could easily remove some of the rice.

Unreal. Big fan. 👍👍👍👍

Leave a comment