USN Strawberry Cheesecake

lcd

This has shot up straight into the BEST

Nutritional info: No palm oil woo! Calories: 220/ C16(7f)/ P22/ F8. Pretty great
Texture: So you bite into it, and theres a lovely soft-but-thick layer on top. Smooth white chocolate with a strawberry caramel-like layer underneath.. placed on top of a dense, filling center. SO GOOD

Taste: Hhhnnggg. Oh my god. Look at that strawberry layer. I can’t put my finger on exactly what the taste is reminding me of; some kind of sweet.. Delicious strawberry sweet. The white chocolate is amazing, and the dense middle is lovely and sweet. This was so amazing. White chocolate & strawberry is a flavour I’d never normally go for but oh man I am CONVERTED. This was so amazing. I’m not sure how much I would liken it to cheesecake, but as a whole it’s just an awesome taste

I NEED to try the others in this range

9/10 (Whaaaat that never happens!) ❤️

Leave a comment