White Choc Blondie

Screen Shot 2018-09-01 at 9.55.07 PM

I have loved this range of PHD bars, one even got a 10 from me! So I was very excited to try this

Calories: 241. C24 /P21/ F11 Not the best quality protein, doesn’t contain palm oil!
Bit higher calorie than some protein bars out there but it’s also pretty big and the taste/ calorie trade off is one I’m generally happy to make

Texture: Great crunch & smooth choc. Every bite is super crunchy and the chocolate melts in your mouth. It’s the perfect texture. The middle of the bar is kinda dense and chewy but nothing bad at all. The caramel on the inside is real thick drippy caramel

Taste: It’s so deliciously sweet. White choco really comes through

I love how dense it is, it feels like you’re getting a really solid snack from it
You would be making a smart choice in trying this bar (aaaayy see what I did there)

8.5/10 (I don’t like using .5 but.. I couldn’t decide SO DEAL WITH IT)

Leave a comment